Welcome to the Visual Guide to the World of Warcraft (WoW). This site contains maps of the Eastern Kingoms and Kalimdor in wth world of Azeroth. Locations are linked to image so that you can see what is actually at that place. In order to view the site, you need to have the correct Flash plugin installed.

Currently the site covers The World of Warcraft - Classic and has visual maps for:

  • Alterac Mtns
  • Arathi Highlands
  • Ashenvale Forest
  • Azshara
  • Azuremyst
  • Badlands
  • Barrens
  • Bloodmyst
  • Burning Steppes
  • Darkshore
  • Deadwind Pass
  • Desolace
  • Dun Morogh
  • Durotar
  • Duskwood
  • Dustwallow Marsh
  • Eastern Plaguelands
  • Elwynn Forest
  • Eversong Woods
  • Felwood
  • Feralas
  • Ghostlands
  • Hillsbrad Foothills
  • Loch Modan
  • Mulgore
  • Redridge Mtns
  • Searing Gorge
  • Silithus
  • Silverpine Forest
  • Stranglethorn Vale
  • Swamp of Sorrows
  • Stonetalon Mtns
  • Tanaris Desert
  • Teldrasil
  • Tirisfal Glades
  • The Blasted lands
  • The Hinterlands
  • Thousand Needles
  • Un'Goro Crater
  • Western Plaguelands
  • Westfall
  • Wetlands
  • Winterspring

And the cities of:

  • Darnassus
  • Exodar
  • Ironforge
  • Orgrimmar
  • Silvermoon
  • Stormwind City
  • Thunder Bluff
  • The Undercity

The correct Flash plugin was not detected for your browser.

Installing the correct Flash plugin only takes a few seconds of download time at the Adobe site, and then you will be set to view the latest in Flash animation.

To visit Adobe and get the Flash plugin click here

If you think the detect script is wrong, and you actually have the Flash plugin, click here to be redirected to the main site.